PRODUKTANGEBOTE
Produktangebote werden in aufsteigender Reihenfolge nach Preis aufgelistet, wobei eine Auswahlliste von Online-Händlern berücksichtigt wird. Beim Kauf über einen GO TO STORE-Link erhält Smart Home Need vom Einzelhändler eine Provision ohne zusätzliche Kosten für Sie. Produktangebote aktualisiert 03 August 2021 am 06

Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit

146,05

Das Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit von Honeywell ist eines unserer ausgewählten Alarmsysteme. Es funktioniert mit Amazon Alexa und Google Assistant Smart Home Ecosystems. Das Honeywell Smart Home Security-Starterkit stellt über WLAN eine direkte Verbindung zu Ihrem Internet-Router her. Wenn Sie nicht zu Hause sind, können Sie das Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit direkt mit Ihren Mobilgeräten steuern, ohne dass ein Zwischen-Hub erforderlich ist. Wenn Sie jedoch Routinen und Einrichtungsregeln zwischen Ihren Smart-Geräten erstellen möchten, benötigen Sie einen Hub.

Zuletzt aktualisiert auf 2021-08-03 06:26
Das Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit von Honeywell ist eines unserer ausgewählten Alarmsysteme. Es funktioniert mit Amazon Alexa und Google Assistant Smart Home Ecosystems. Das Honeywell Smart Home Security-Starterkit stellt über WLAN eine direkte Verbindung zu Ihrem Internet-Router her. Wenn Sie nicht zu Hause sind, können Sie das Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit direkt mit Ihren Mobilgeräten steuern, ohne dass ein Zwischen-Hub erforderlich ist. Wenn Sie jedoch Routinen und Einrichtungsregeln zwischen Ihren Smart-Geräten erstellen möchten, benötigen Sie einen Hub.

VERGLEICH
NEEDLIST

Product Informations updated on August 2021. Before doing any purchase we advice reviewing the official specifications from manufacturers.
Scrolle nach oben

PRODUCT DEALS
Product Deals are listed in ascending order by price considering a shortlist of online retailers. When purchasing through a GO TO STORE link, SmartHomeNeed receives a commission from the retailer with no additional cost for you. Product Deals updated on 24 February 2021 7.00am.

Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit

139,12

The Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit by Honeywell is one of our shortlisted Alarm Systems. It works with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant smart home Ecosystems. The Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit connects directly with your internet router over Wi-Fi. This means that, when you are away from home, you will be able to control the Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit directly with your mobile devices, without the need of any intermediate hub. However, if you want to create routines and set-up rules between your smart devices, you will need a hub.

Last updated on 2021-02-24 21:13
The Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit by Honeywell is one of our shortlisted Alarm Systems. It works with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant smart home Ecosystems. The Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit connects directly with your internet router over Wi-Fi. This means that, when you are away from home, you will be able to control the Honeywell Smart Home Security Starter Kit directly with your mobile devices, without the need of any intermediate hub. However, if you want to create routines and set-up rules between your smart devices, you will need a hub.

COMPARATOR
NEEDLIST

Product Informations updated on February 2021. Before doing any purchase we advice reviewing the official specifications from manufacturers.
Torna su